Seminars & Colloqiua

Department Colloquium
Date Time Speaker Title Location
Thu, 05/25/2017 3:30 pm Harald Fritzsch Title: TBN RH 101
Thu, 05/18/2017 3:30 pm Harald Fritzsch Title: TBN RH 101
Thu, 03/09/2017 3:30 pm Fuyu Tamanoi Special Rostoker Colloquium:... RH 101
Thu, 03/02/2017 3:30 pm Arthur B. McDonald Reines Lecture Colloquium: The Science... RH 101
Thu, 02/09/2017 3:30 pm Jon Arenberg The Curated Adventures of an Industrial... RH 101
Thu, 01/26/2017 3:30 pm Bruce Gaulin "Quantum Ground States in Real... RH 101
Thu, 01/19/2017 3:30 pm Daniel Lathrop "Liquid Sodium Models of the Earth... RH 101
Thu, 12/01/2016 3:30 pm Kevork Abazajian "The Saga of Sterile Neutrino Dark... RH 101
Thu, 11/17/2016 3:30 pm Rouven Essig "Novel Searches for Dark Matter... RH 101
Thu, 11/10/2016 3:30 pm Jun Allard "Forces on the surface of immune... RH 101
Thu, 11/03/2016 3:30 pm Shivaji Sondhi "The Statistical Mechanics of... RH 101
Thu, 10/27/2016 3:30 pm Vernita Gordon "Soft-matter mechanics in the... RH 101
Thu, 10/20/2016 3:30 pm Siddharth A. Parameswaran "Topology and the Phases of... RH 101