Department Colloquium

Department Colloquium
Date Time Speaker Title Location
Thu, 05/31/2018 3:30 pm Martin Greven Title: TBN RH 101
Thu, 05/17/2018 3:30 pm Brian Keating Results from the Simons Array Cosmic... RH 101
Thu, 04/19/2018 3:30 pm Alice Harding Title: TBN RH 101
Thu, 04/12/2018 3:30 pm Sami Mitra Title: TBN RH 101
Thu, 03/08/2018 3:30 pm Gregory Dobler Title: TBN RH 101
Thu, 02/22/2018 3:30 pm Elena Pierpaoli Title: TBN RH 101
Thu, 02/15/2018 3:30 pm John Cardy Title: TBN RH 101
Thu, 02/01/2018 3:30 pm Marina Brozovic Title: TBN RH 101
Thu, 01/25/2018 4:00 pm Barry Barish SPECIAL COLLOQUIUM: TBN TBD
Fri, 01/12/2018 2:00 pm Carl Wieman, Nobel Laureate SPECIAL COLLOQUIUM: Title TBN Calit2 Auditorium
Thu, 11/30/2017 3:30 pm Hongwen Jian Coherent control of a valley qubit in... RH 101
Thu, 10/26/2017 3:30 pm Joel Primack The Galaxy-Halo Connection RH 101
Thu, 10/19/2017 3:30 pm Zhiqing Qiu Topology of magnetic skyrmions RH 101