Department Colloquium

Department Colloquium
Date Time Speaker Title Location
Thu, 05/31/2018 3:30 pm Martin Greven Title: TBN RH 101
Thu, 05/17/2018 3:30 pm Brian Keating Results from the Simons Array Cosmic... RH 101
Thu, 05/03/2018 3:30 pm Andrew Kent Title: TBN RH 101
Thu, 04/19/2018 3:30 pm Alice Harding Title: TBN RH 101
Thu, 04/12/2018 3:30 pm Sami Mitra Title: TBN RH 101
Thu, 03/15/2018 3:30 pm Rui-Rui Du Title: TBN RH 101
Wed, 03/07/2018 3:30 pm Kip Thorne SPECIAL REINES COLLOQUIUM:... Calit2
Thu, 03/01/2018 3:30 pm Gregory Dobler Better Cities through Imaging RH 101
Thu, 02/22/2018 3:30 pm Elena Pierpaoli The Cosmos in Microwave Light: Past... RH 101
Thu, 02/15/2018 3:30 pm John Cardy Quantum Quenches: a probe of many-body... RH 101
Thu, 02/01/2018 3:30 pm Marina Brozovic Pinging space rocks: a radar story of... RH 101
Thu, 01/25/2018 4:00 pm Barry Barish JOINT SYMPOSIUM/COLLOQUIUM: Einstein,...
Thu, 01/18/2018 3:30 pm Jordan A. Goodman A New Look at the TeV Sky with the HAWC... RH 101
Fri, 01/12/2018 2:00 pm Carl Wieman SPECIAL COLLOQUIUM: Taking a scientific... Calit2 Auditorium