Seminars & Colloqiua

Particle Physics Seminar
Date Time Speaker Title Location
Wed, 03/01/2017 3:00 pm Zhen Liu Strong phase at colliders: new physics... FRH 4135
Mon, 02/27/2017 3:00 pm Lisa Unger SPECIAL SEMINAR: Neutrinos from the... FRH 4135
Wed, 02/22/2017 3:00 pm Tomasso Dorigo Anomaly!: controversial phenomena in... FRH 4135
Wed, 02/15/2017 3:00 pm Jan-Christopher Winter Higgs boson + jets phenomenology at... FRH 4135
Mon, 02/13/2017 11:00 am Barak Kol Special Seminar: Symmetries of Feynman... FRH 3122
Wed, 02/08/2017 3:00 pm Bibhushan Shakya Sterile Neutrino Dark Matter with... FRH 4135
Wed, 02/01/2017 3:00 pm Anna Kwa Astrophysical probes of dark matter... FRH 4135
Wed, 01/25/2017 3:00 pm Mauricio Bustamante "High-energy astrophysical... FRH 4135
Wed, 01/18/2017 3:00 pm Boris Kerbikov "FLUCTUATING PHENOMENA IN DENSE... FRH 4135
Wed, 01/11/2017 3:00 pm Raymond Co "Crucial Effects of Saxion... FRH 4135
Mon, 12/12/2016 3:00 pm Carsten Rott "Special Seminar: Beyond Standard... FRH 4135
Wed, 12/07/2016 3:00 pm Joshua Isaacson "ResBos2: A Resummation Package... FRH 4135
Wed, 11/30/2016 3:00 pm Jeff Kost "Surprises in Non-Minimal... FRH 4135
Wed, 11/23/2016 3:00 pm Alexander Natale "Leaving Plato's Cave: Beyond... FRH 4135
Wed, 11/16/2016 3:00 pm Sebastian Macaluso "Dark Matter and the Higgs in... FRH 4135
Wed, 11/09/2016 3:00 pm Graham Kribs "The Inelastic Frontier of Dark... FRH 4135
Wed, 11/02/2016 3:00 pm Gary Binder "Flavor composition and cross... FRH 4135
Wed, 10/26/2016 3:00 pm Oren Slone "New Directions in the Search for... FRH 4135
Wed, 10/19/2016 3:00 pm Hong Zhang "The Fate of Axion Stars" FRH 4135
Wed, 10/12/2016 3:00 pm David Shih "Natural SUSY vs. the LHC" FRH 4135
Wed, 10/05/2016 3:00 pm Yue Zhao "Naturalness from a Composite Top... FRH 4135
Wed, 09/28/2016 3:00 pm Russell Colburn "Indirect Detection Constraints on... FRH 4135
Wed, 08/24/2016 3:00 pm Maury C. Goodman "Special Seminar: New Results from... FRH 2111
Tue, 08/23/2016 1:00 pm Masahiro Ibe "Special Seminar: Thermal Relic... FRH 2111
Mon, 08/22/2016 3:00 pm Tommi Tenkanen "Special Seminar: Probing Thermal... FRH 2111
Fri, 07/22/2016 3:00 pm Speaker TBN "Special Seminar: TITLE TBN" FRH 2111
Wed, 07/20/2016 3:00 pm Yael Shadmi "Special Seminar: Hidden-sector... FRH 3122