Particle Physics Seminar

Particle Physics Seminar
Date Time Speaker Title Location
Wed, 04/08/2020 11:00 am TBN Title: TBN FRH 4135
Mon, 03/09/2020 11:00 am Dr. Jessica Turner Special Particle Physics Seminar: Title... NS2 1201
Wed, 03/04/2020 11:00 am Dr. Shirley Li Special Particle Physics Seminar:... NS2 1201
Mon, 03/02/2020 11:00 am Dr. Asher Berlin Special Particle Physics Seminar:... NS2 1201
Wed, 02/26/2020 11:00 am Dr. Ian Moult Special Particle Physics Seminar: Novel... NS2 1201
Mon, 02/24/2020 11:00 am Dr. Simon Knapen Special Particle Physics Seminar: Dark... NS2 1201
Wed, 02/19/2020 2:00 pm Francis Halzen SPECIAL PARTICLE SEMINAR: Title TBN NS2 2201
Wed, 02/19/2020 11:00 am Dr. Keisuke Harigaya Special Particle Physics Seminar:... NS2 1201
Wed, 02/05/2020 11:00 am Carlos E.M. Wagner Looking for a possible breakdown of the... NS2 1201
Wed, 01/29/2020 11:00 am Jacob Leedom QCD Axion Dark Matter from a Late Time... NS2 1201
Wed, 01/22/2020 11:00 am Anja Butter Generative machine learning methods for... NS2 1201