Particle Physics Seminar

Particle Physics Seminar
Date Time Speaker Title Location
Wed, 04/08/2020 11:00 am TBN Title: TBN FRH 4135
Wed, 11/27/2019 11:00 am Rachel Houtz Heavy Dynamical Axions NS2 1201
Fri, 11/22/2019 1:00 pm Igor Moskalenko Recent advances in astrophysics of... FRH 4135
Wed, 11/20/2019 11:00 am Chih-Liang Wu Dark matter multi-body annihilation and... NS2 1201
Wed, 11/13/2019 11:00 am Stan Brodsky Supersymmetric Features of Hadron... NS2 1201
Fri, 11/08/2019 3:00 pm Bharat Ratra SPECIAL SEMINAR: Cosmological Seed... NS2 1201
Wed, 10/30/2019 11:00 am Christopher Verhaaren Learning from Dark Monopoles NS2 1201
Tue, 10/29/2019 11:00 am Oleg Samoylov SPECIAL PARTICLE SEMINAR: JINR Neutrino... NS2 1201
Wed, 10/23/2019 11:00 am Nadav Outmezguine 21-cm cosmology with charged dark matter NS2 1201
Wed, 10/16/2019 11:00 am Michael A. Fedderke Axion Dark Matter Detection with CMB... NS2 1201
Wed, 10/09/2019 11:00 am Kim Berghaus Thermal Friction in Early Cosmology NS2 1201
Wed, 10/02/2019 11:00 am Kaixuan Ni XENON1T and Beyond: the Search for the... NS2 1201
Wed, 09/25/2019 11:00 am Sylvain Fichet The warped dark sector FRH 4135