Physics Department Colloquium

Physics Department Colloquium
Date Time Speaker Title Location
Thu, 05/30/2024 3:30 pm Brandi Cossairt Shining Light on Quantum Dots ISEB 1010
Thu, 05/23/2024 3:30 pm Thankful Cromartie Detecting Gravitational Waves With... NS2 1201
Thu, 05/16/2024 3:30 pm Sally Adee Bioelectricity beyond the brain NS2 1201
Thu, 05/09/2024 3:30 pm Melissa Dancy Dismantling inequity in physics: The... ISEB 1010
Thu, 05/02/2024 3:30 pm Edward (Rocky) Kolb Schrödinger’s Alarming Phenomenon of... ISEB 1010
Thu, 04/25/2024 3:30 pm John Learned Yodh Prize Lecture: The Unique and... ISEB 1010
Thu, 04/18/2024 3:30 pm Allon Hochbaum Wiring up biology: conductive protein... ISEB 1010
Thu, 04/11/2024 3:30 pm Matt Strassler Exploring The Foundations of our... ISEB 1010
Thu, 04/04/2024 3:30 pm William Heidbrink Spinning Fuel to achieve Fusion ISEB 1010
Thu, 03/07/2024 3:30 pm Aileen Robinson Glass, Lights, and the Making of Ghosts ISEB 1010
Thu, 02/29/2024 3:30 pm Zach Weinersmith A City on Mars: Can We Settle Space,... ISEB 1010
Thu, 02/22/2024 3:30 pm Tracy Slatyer Dark Matter, Cosmic Background... ISEB 1010
Thu, 02/15/2024 3:30 pm Katie Mack Dark Matter, First Light ISEB 1010