Condensed Matter Seminar

Condensed Matter Seminar
Date Time Speaker Title Location
Wed, 02/05/2020 4:00 pm Adam Wei Tsen Title: TBN NS2 1201
Wed, 01/22/2020 4:00 pm Vlad Pribiag Title: TBN NS2 1201
Wed, 11/06/2019 4:00 pm TBN Title: TBN NS2 1201
Wed, 10/30/2019 4:00 pm Jayakanth Ravichandran Dimensional Control of Light Matter... NS2 1201
Mon, 10/28/2019 4:00 pm Yoshiteru Maeno Paradigm shift toward the clarification... NS2 1201
Wed, 10/16/2019 4:00 pm Nathan Gabor Electron-hole liquid in a van der Waals... NS2 1201
Wed, 10/09/2019 4:00 pm Michael Fogler Split-gate devices for excitons NS2 1201
Tue, 09/03/2019 2:00 pm Jinyu Liu SPECIAL SEMINAR: Quantum transport of... RH 210M
Fri, 08/30/2019 11:00 am Zhenchao Dong Special Seminar: STM-based single-... NS2 1201
Fri, 08/23/2019 11:00 am Pavel Jelinek SPECIAL SEMINAR: Emerging quantum... RH 142
Wed, 08/21/2019 11:00 am Huiqiu Yuan, Chang-Jiang Professor of Physics, Executive Deputy Director, Center for Correlated Matter Noncentrosymmetric superconductivity 210M RH